Information Hotline
86-023-68175606

logo

Chongqing SMART SCI&TECH Development Co., Ltd. ICP:渝ICP备1800000号 Powered By:www.300.cn

Build professional

Acousto optic technology platform

 

About us

ABOUT US

Company profile

Page view:
  Chongqing Smart Science&Technology Development Co.,Ltd founded in August 2010,The registered capital is $3 million,Locate in No.85 Kecheng road Jiulong Park Group Headquartersbase 8F Jiulongpo Chongqing.Is a High Technology Expertise  of Chongqing.We are professional at R&D,manufacturing,sales service for Acousto-optic devices,RF drivers and lasers solutions.Our products are used in the fields of national defense military industry,university scientific research,industrial processing,aerospace and so on. We can provide customers with professional and customized services to meet their application demands.

Our products have passed ISO9001-2008 international quality management system certification,Products quality have high performance in similar products.So far, we has 1 patent for invention, 8 Patent for Utility Model, Software copyrights.

Company vision: We have been adhering to the concept of technological innovation, honest service, efficient professionalism, cooperation and win-win, become a professional high-tech enterprise, do first-class products, and provide first-class technical services.

全国咨询热线
023-68175606

logo

页面版权:重庆尚茂科技发展有限公司 ICP备案:渝ICP备18014585号-1 网站建设:中企动力 重庆

打造国内专业的
声光技术专业平台

 

关于我们

关于我们

公司简介

浏览量:
 重庆尚茂科技发展有限公司成立于2010年8月,注册资金2000万,位于重庆市九龙坡区九龙园集团总部基地,为重庆市高新技术企业,专业从事声光器件及驱动电源、传感器、激光器件等的研发、制造、销售服务,产品广泛运用于国防军工、高校科硏、工业加工等领域,与中国电科、中科院、中科大、清华、北大、大族激光、华为、光迅等知名单位建立了良好的合作关系。可为客户提供专业的个性化定制服务,以满足客户的应用需求。

  公司致力于研发、生产和销售各类声光产品、激光清洗设备等产品,产品通过了ISO9001-2008国际质量管理体系认证,产品品质达到国际同类产品一流水准。迄今公司已有发明专利1项,实用新型专利8项、计算机软件著作权若干,具有较强的研发、设计能力。 

  公司愿景:我们一直秉承科技创新、诚信服务、高效专业、合作共赢的理念,成为专业化高新技术企业,做一流的产品,提供一流技术服务,为推动声光技术产业发展做出贡献。